Unnamed Game 2


I was in a voice call with the same friend from other dream about a peculiar unnamed game, though this time they were the one playing it.

The game's environments were large spatious hallways that had around the same height as the player, think something similar to Walking by Kanoguti.

The game's "shtick", perse, was that it was "personalized" for anyone who played it, though perhaps there was just some heavy RNG at work? I had also played it prior to them but I do not remember anything at all from it.

What my friend did seem to get though was walls that were just a picture of a face in the dark (which is admittedly fairly characteristic to them, I also wrote that it had "color correction"?), then also two pictures of two separate dogs, my friend sheepishly said: "hi doggy........"